movietalkradio.jpg movietalkradio.jpg
Events

Brew Radio alert

movietalkradio.jpg

Once again, Brewmaster Jerry Beck will open his big mouth and blab about classic cartoons on radio this Saturday afternoon, March 10th.

I’ll be on in the second hour (2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 11am Pacific) on Movie Talk with Dave DuBos. It originates out of BizTalk 990 AM in New Orleans, and you can listen to a live stream on your computer.

We welcome thoughtful comments on articles, but please read our community guidelines before participating. All comments are moderated and will not immediately appear on the site; your patience is appreciated.