Saturday afternoon Movie Talk

movietalklogo.jpg

Brew Radio Alert: Tomorrow afternoon (March 15th) I’ll spend an hour on the radio discussing 101 Dalmatians, Horton Hears A Who and other cartoon trivia on Movie Talk with Dave Dubos. The program is broadcast out of New Orleans on WGSO 990AM from 12noon till 3pm Central (I’ll be on the final hour from 2-3pm Central/3-4pm Eastern/12 noon-1pm Pacific). You can listen live – or download a podcast at a later time (also check out my previous appearance on the show last month, Feb. 16th).


  • http://www.kogmedia.com patrick

    Dr. Seuss is classic; after seeing Horton Hears a Who i was reminded how much that guy can pack into simple storylines…