wbzradio.jpg wbzradio.jpg
Internet/Blogs

Brew Radio: TONIGHT!

wbzradio.jpg

Just got a last minute call to appear on a radio show tonight (4/30) at 11pm Pacific (2am Eastern). I’ll be discussing classic cartoons with Morgan White Jr. on Boston’s oldest and biggest radio station WBZ 1030AM. Tune in or listen live on the Internet. Billy West is Morgan’s guest in the first hour (at 10pm PST/1am EST).

We welcome thoughtful comments on articles, but please read our community guidelines before participating. All comments are moderated and will not immediately appear on the site; your patience is appreciated.

  • Kyle Maloney

    I missed it, will any recordings be posted?
    Id like to hear these.

  • Robert A. Porrazzo

    Me too. I know stations archive news stories and interviews–especially for news-talk stations like WBZ.