“A weathered sheriff returns to the remains of an accident he has spent a lifetime trying to forget. With each step forward, the memories come flooding back. Faced with his mistake once again, he must find the strength to carry on.” Directed by Andrew Coats and Lou Hamou-Lhadj.

Read more about the film:

Directors: Andrew Coats, Lou Hamou-Lhadj
Music: Gustavo Santaolalla
Written by Andrew Coats, Lou Hamou-Lhadj, Mark C. Harris
Film Editor: Kathy Toon
Sound Designer: Andrew Vernon
Director of Photography – Camera: James Campbell
Director of Photography – Lighting: Luke Martorelli
Animation Supervisor: Mark C. Harris
Simulation Supervisor: David Lally
Character Shading Supervisor: Alex Marino
Technical Art Supervisor: Nancy Tsang
Set Shading Supervisor: Ben Beech
Set Dressing Supervisor: Kristen Needham
Voice Talent: Greg Dykstra, Nick Pitera, Steve Purcell
Production Design: Andrew Coats, Lou Hamou-Lhadj
Color Script: Paul Abadilla
Additional Shading & Groom: Laura Hainke, Ben Porter
Character Cloth: Sonoko Konishi, David Lally
Rigging: Lou Hamou-Lhadj, Nancy Tsang
Modeling: Mark Adams, Tanja Krampfert, Salvatore Melluso, Greg Peltz, Nancy Tsang
Additional Set Shading: Jay-Vincent Jones, Alex Marino, Yaa-Lirng Tu
Additional Set Dressing: Michael Rutter
Story Consultants: Leah Shesky, Alex Woo
Additional Camera: Charlie Ramos
Simulation: Edwin Chang, Sonoko Konishi, Aimei Kutt, Samantha Raja
Animation: Dovi Anderson, Shaun Chacko, Andrew Coats, Lou Hamou-Lhadj, Mark C. Harris, K.C. Roeyer, Nickolas Rosario, Michael Rutter, Stefan Schumacher
Additional Animation: Michal Makarewicz, Juan Carlos Navarro Carrión, Kristophe Vergne, Ricky Wight
Animation Shot Support: June Foster
Effects: Amit Baadkar, Matthew Benson, Daniel Clark, Michael Hall, Brett Warne
Matte Paint: Paul Topolos, Nancy Tsang
Matte Paint Tech: Brett Warne
Lighting: Nick Bartone, Maxwell Bickley, Alfonso Caparrini, Kathleen Cosby, Magen Farrar, Jay-Vincent Jones, Emmanuel Maniez, Alex Marino, Angie Mistretta, Burt Peng, Michael Rutter, Vandana Sahrawat, Nancy Tsang
Rendering: Marlena Fecho, Ariela Nurko Fedorov
End Credits: Craig Foster
All Instruments Performed By: Gustavo Santaolalla
Additional Keyboards By: Anibal Kerpel

Latest News from Cartoon Brew