A short film around the theme of “a beautiful future.”

Film written, directed, and animated by Kirsten Lepore, U.S., 2018.

Commissioned by Belvedere Vodka and Janelle Monae for the “Beautiful Future” campaign.

Music by Alessandro Tabora. Voice actors: Geoff Ross, Stefanie Lynch, Spencer Sheridan, Julia Pott, Brendan Clifford, Naomi Ekperigin, Ted Tremper, Liz Fohl, Billy Chew, Joey Romaine, Natalie Garcia-Mayor.

Animation news you can use
Support independent publishing

Your membership will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you. Support Cartoon Brew for as little as $1 a week — the process is fast and easy.

Become A Member   
Read More:
Amid Amidi

Amid Amidi

Amid Amidi is Publisher and Editor-in-Chief of Cartoon Brew.

More in Cartoon Brew Pick:

Latest News from Cartoon Brew