The mundane story of a heartbroken man, an online gambling addict, an alcoholic kleptomaniac, and an anxious loner living in the same apartment building.

Written, Directed & Animated by Nicolas Ménard
Sound & Music by Rich Vreeland
Additional animation: Iris Abols, Anne-Louise Erambert, Nicole Kozak, Robert Loebel
Featuring a selection of abstract paintings by Samuel Jacques
Coloring: Mélanie Daigle, Oliver Hamilton, Sam Jones, Jeanette Lee, Nicolas Ménard, Jonathan Reyes, Khylin Woodrow
Sound mix: Dayo James
With the voices of Clément Baptiste, Wallace McDougall, Alice Dunseath
Made at Royal College of Art, 2014.

Latest News from Cartoon Brew