Friendship All-Stars of Friendship is a new stop-motion webseries created by Harry Chaskin, Dan Lippert and Justin Michael and executive produced by Robot Chicken’s Seth Green, Matthew Senreich, John Harvatine IV and Eric Towner.

Created for the Lexus-backed L/, each biweekly episode focuses on a kooky pair-up of celebrities as wacky neighbors and odd couple-style roommates. The latest episode, featuring a sartorial competition between Disney-Pixar’s CCO John Lasseter and character actor Luis Guzman was, according to Chaskin, inspired by an article discovered right here on Cartoon Brew!

Latest News from Cartoon Brew